Henry's Home

ヘンリー矢板 (ヴォーカル&ギター)
花岡 詠二 (クラリネット,
下間 哲 (コルネット&トランペット)
苅込 博之 (トロンボーン)
佐久間 和 (ギター&バンジョー)
加藤 真人 (ベース&チューバ)
楠堂 浩己 (ドラムス)
1. Lovesick Blues
2. A Mansion On The Hill
3. Hey, Good Lookin'
4. Blueberry Hill
5. Right Or Wrong
6. Kaw-Liga (inst)
7. Kentucky Walts
8. Someday
9. Half As Much
10. Yakety Sax (inst)
11. Ridin' Down The Canyon
12. Peach Pickin' Time
     Down In Georgia
13. Move It On Over (inst)
14. Cotton Fields
15. Mississippi Delta Blues
16. Take Me Home, Country Roads